Filter by:

Role Scientific Advisory Board
Research group All
Institute All

Prof. Dr. Jeroen Raes

Scientific Advisory Board
Jeroen Raes (VIB/KU Leuven, Belgium) is one of the key microbiome researchers in Europe that has been involved in the EU microbiome initiative MetaHIT and who is currently driving the Flemish Gut Flora Project.

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schreiber

Scientific Advisory Board
Stefan Schreiber, a renowned expert in IBD, one of three directors of the Institute of Clinical Molecular Biology and director of the Clinic for Internal Medicine I at Kiel Campus of the University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein.

Prof. Dr. Arthur Kaser

Scientific Advisory Board
Arthur Kaser is chief gastroenterologist at Addenbrooke’s (Cambridge, UK), experienced in IBD and clinical studies and has an excellent track-record in mucosal immunology.

Prof. Dr. Philippe Schmitt-Kopplin

Scientific Advisory Board
Research Unit Analytical BioGeoChemistry / Helmholtz Zentrum München
Philippe Schmitt-Kopplin, an expert in metabolomics at the Helmholtz Zentrum München GmbH and director of the independent research unit “Analytical Biogeochemistry”

Participating Institutes